Videos Hub

Samsung Galaxy S II Review

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Samsung Galaxy S II Review

  1. The Samsung is definitely going to be popular when it arrives. My favorite parts are the 4.3 inch screen and the dual-core processor. Those make it a winner! I can’t wait to get one. I am definitely looking into getting one as soon as it comes out. The first app I will get when it comes out will be the DISH Remote Access app. I love this app because it lets me stream live TV and recorded shows from my 922 SlingLoaded receiver to my phone anywhere I am! It is awesome being able to take my channels with me. As a customer and employee of DISH, I have been using the app for a long time and it has been nothing but awesome. I am sure it will be even better on the Galaxy S II! I encourage anyone and everyone to take a look at dish.com/tveverywhere to get all the information on taking your channels with you in your pocket wherever you go!

    Posted by Joel V | May 11, 2011, 9:50 AM
  2. Thanks for uploading this review! I am really wanting it now! lol

    Have you figured out more about the Battery life yet?

    if the phone is as good as you and the specs say, and can possibly compete with the iPhone 5, at the very least way better than the 4, I am tempted to make the jump with my slowly dying iPhone 3gs :p I’ll make the decition when I get back to the UK tomorrow 😉

    again, thanks!

    Posted by Chris | April 25, 2011, 11:32 AM

Leave a Reply

Older Pulses

Tweets

Stats

  • 43,632 hits
